Buscalibre Continúa Operando. Ver Comunicado Coronavirus (COVID-19)

    Envío gratis
    portada Oliver Twist and the Mystery of Throate Manor (libro en Inglés)
    Formato
    Libro físico
    Idioma
    Inglés
    N° páginas
    288
    Encuadernación
    Tapa blanda
    Isbn13
    9781911583547

    Oliver Twist and the Mystery of Throate Manor (libro en Inglés)

    David Stuart-Davies · Urbane Publications

    Agotado

    Reseña del libro

    A thrilling 'Dickensian Whodunit' in which Oliver Twist, now a young man and a lawyer, assisted by his clerk Jack Dawkins (the Artful Dodger) tries to solve a series of brutal murders. Bestselling crime author David Stuart Davies delivers a unique Victorian set mystery, reimagining some of Charles Dickens best loved characters in new and thrilling roles. Ideal for fans of Kim Newman, Mark Frost and the author's acclaimed Luther Darke series.

    Opiniones del libro

    ¿Leíste este libro? Inicia sesión para poder agregar tu propia evaluación.

    Ver más opiniones de clientes
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)

    Opiniones sobre Buscalibre

    Ver más opiniones de clientes