Buscalibre Continúa Operando. Ver Comunicado Coronavirus (COVID-19)

    Envío gratis
    portada Stranger Than Fanfiction (libro en Inglés)
    Formato
    Libro físico
    Categoría
    Undefined
    Año
    2018
    Idioma
    Inglés
    N° páginas
    320
    Encuadernación
    Pasta blanda
    Isbn13
    9780316383431

    Stranger Than Fanfiction (libro en Inglés)

    Chris Colfer · Little Brown & Co Inc

    Libro Nuevo

    $ 569

    $ 948

    Ahorras: $ 379

    40% descuento
    • Estado: Nuevo
    Origen: Estados Unidos (Costos de importación incluídos en el precio)
    Recíbelo entre el Martes 21 de Abril y el Jueves 07 de Mayo.

    Reseña del libro

    From Chris Colfer comes the New York Times bestselling novel about friendship and fame perfect for fans of Me, Earl, and the Dying Girl and John Green.Cash Carter is the young, world famous lead actor of the hit television show Wiz Kids. Everyone wishes they could be him...or at the very least, get close enough for a selfie. When four fans jokingly invite him on a cross-country road trip, they are shocked when he actually accepts their invitation. Getting a taste of the spotlight, this unlikely crew takes off on a journey of narrow escapes from photographers, not-so-glamorous mishaps, and surprise turns. But along the way they discover that the star they love isn't the picture-perfect person they've seen on TV. In this memorable novel, #1 New York Times bestselling author Chris Colfer reveals the truth behind power, fame, and the meaning of friendship, on a hilarious, life-changing adventure across the States.

    Opiniones del libro

    ¿Leíste este libro? Inicia sesión para poder agregar tu propia evaluación.

    Ver más opiniones de clientes
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)

    Opiniones sobre Buscalibre

    Ver más opiniones de clientes