Aprovecha los descuentos del BUEN FIN en Buscalibre. VER DESCUENTOS

    Envío gratis
    portada Shadows of Self: A Mistborn Novel (libro en Inglés)
    Formato
    Libro físico
    Editorial
    Año
    2016
    Idioma
    Inglés
    N° páginas
    1
    Encuadernación
    Tapa blanda
    Isbn13
    9781473208230
    N° edición
    01

    Shadows of Self: A Mistborn Novel (libro en Inglés)

    Brandon Sanderson · Orion Group

    Libro Nuevo

    $ 659

    $ 1,098

    Ahorras: $ 439

    40% descuento
    • Estado: Nuevo
    Origen: España (Costos de importación incluídos en el precio)
    Recíbelo entre el Martes 03 de Diciembre y el Miércoles 11 de Diciembre.

    Reseña del libro

    Fans of Robert Jordan and George RR Martin alike have found a new champion of epic fantasy in Brandon Sanderson. And now, in the first of two sequels to The Alloy Of Law the Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author returns to the world of Mistborn anda hunt for a mysterious assassin. The criminal elite of Elendel were invited to an auction - which became a massacre, when an unknown assailant slaughtered everyone in attendance. Now Wax and Wayne, both able to use magic, both lawmen from the rough and ungoverned frontier territories, are on the case. All the clues suggest the killer is a rogue kandra - a secretive, almost mythical, figure who acts from the shadows - called Bleeder . . . and that the governor is her next target. Bleeder, and the conspiracy behind the killings, has to be stopped . . . before the city is plunged into chaos.A brilliant adventure and a gripping story, Shadows of Self offers fans of The Alloy of Law everything they've been hoping for and, this being a Brandon Sanderson book, more, much more.

    Opiniones del libro

    ¿Leíste este libro? Inicia sesión para poder agregar tu propia evaluación.

    Ver más opiniones de clientes
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)

    Opiniones sobre Buscalibre

    Ver más opiniones de clientes